Access Keys:

 
 
Mossley Nursery
Open Visit - All Welcome! Wednesday 4 January 2023. 12 - 1 pm.
open new window
pause
play

OPEN VISITS

LINK
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 12th December 2022
Gathering Drum
Tuesday, 13th December 2022
Christmas Walks
Thursday, 15th December 2022
Jo-Jingles
Friday, 16th December 2022
Nursery for all 9.00 - 11.30 (No dinners or afternoon session)
Wednesday, 21st December 2022
Christmas Party/Magic Show
Thursday, 22nd December 2022
Nursery Closed
Friday, 23rd December 2022
Nursery Closed
Saturday, 24th December 2022
Nursery Closed
Sunday, 25th December 2022
Nursery Closed
Monday, 26th December 2022
Nursery Closed
Tuesday, 27th December 2022
Nursery Closed
Wednesday, 28th December 2022
Nursery Closed
Thursday, 29th December 2022
Nursery Closed
Friday, 30th December 2022
Nursery Closed
Saturday, 31st December 2022
Nursery Closed
Sunday, 1st January 2023
Nursery Closed
Monday, 2nd January 2023
Nursery Closed
Tuesday, 3rd January 2023
Nursery Closed
Wednesday, 4th January 2023
Hullabaloo Show
OPEN VISIT (12 - 1 pm)
Thursday, 5th January 2023
RED CLASS No dinners (attend 9.00 - 11.45)
 

SCHOOL PROSPECTUS

 

NOVEMBER

WELCOME to Mossley Nursery School

Targets for DECEMBER (and school holidays) - 

  • keep working on your child's independence skills 

Thank you.

 

November Birthdays -

Elijah (Red Class), Alexander and Grace (Green Class) and Kole, Gylfi, Isla, Zack, Katie and Molly (Blue Class).  Hope you had a great day!

 
 
 
 

School Holidays 2022/2023

HALLOWEEN

 31 October – 4 November 2022

        

CHRISTMAS

22 December 2022 – 3 January 2023

HALF TERM

14 – 17 February 2023

Staff Training

17 March 2023

EASTER

4 - 14 April 2023

Staff Training

28 April 2023

MAY-DAY

1 May 2023

BANK HOLIDAY

29 May 2023

Staff Training

16 June 2023

Last day of Term – 30 June

 
 

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • Messages
  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events