Access Keys:

 
 
Mossley Nursery
NURSERY ADMISSIONS Our Open Afternoon will now take place on Monday 7 January 2019 between 1 and 1.45 pm.  Look forward to seeing you there. 
open new window
pause
play
LINK
 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 19th December 2018
Jo-Jingles (Blue Class)
Friday, 21st December 2018
Magic Show
Monday, 24th December 2018
School Closure
Tuesday, 25th December 2018
School Closure
Wednesday, 26th December 2018
School Closure
Thursday, 27th December 2018
School Closure
Friday, 28th December 2018
School Closure
Monday, 31st December 2018
School Closure
Monday, 7th January 2019
Hullabaloo (Morning) (Open afternoon 1 -1.45 pm)
Tuesday, 15th January 2019
Jo-Jingles (Red/Green Classes)
Wednesday, 16th January 2019
Jo-Jingles (Blue Class)
 

DECEMBER

DECEMBER'S TOPIC - 'Let's Celebrate'    Colours  -  Silver and Gold

We are organising a Christmas Ballot to be drawn at the Christmas    Party.  We would like everyone to bring an item for the hampers (see list on whiteboard—please feel free to add your own ideas).  Ballot tickets will be on sale during December.  Thank you.

Do you or your partner work for a company who would be willing to donate an item to support our Christmas Raffle?  Please let us know if you can help.

 

Thanks to all who supported our events during November.  We raised £125 for our Book Sale which will go towards replenishing our libraries and £147 for Children in Need!!!

NOVEMBER Birthdays  -  Poppy, Charlie, Jaxson, Tyler, Jenson and Alfie in the Red Class, Poppy, Kortney, Holly and Jude in the Green Class and Mason and Marc in the Blue Class  -  Hope you all had a great day!

 
 

School Holidays 2018/19

Staff Training

29 October 2018

HALLOWEEN

30 October – 2 November 2018

CHRISTMAS

24 December 2018 – 3 January 2019

Staff Training

4 January 2019

HALF TERM

18 – 19 February 2019

Staff Training

16 April 2019

EASTER

17 – 26 April 2019

Staff Training

3 May 2019

MAY-DAY

6 May 2019

BANK HOLIDAY

27 May 2019

Staff Training

28 May 2019

ALL DATES ARE INCLUSIVE

Last day of Term – 28 June

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events