Access Keys:

 
 
Mossley Nursery
LINK
 

Upcoming Events

Monday, 18th December 2017
Gathering Drum
Tuesday, 19th December 2017
Magic Show
Wednesday, 20th December 2017
NURSERY CLOSED
Thursday, 21st December 2017
NURSERY CLOSED
Friday, 22nd December 2017
NURSERY CLOSED
Monday, 25th December 2017
NURSERY CLOSED
Tuesday, 26th December 2017
NURSERY CLOSED
Wednesday, 27th December 2017
NURSERY CLOSED
Thursday, 28th December 2017
NURSERY CLOSED
Friday, 29th December 2017
NURSERY CLOSED
Monday, 1st January 2018
NURSERY CLOSED
Tuesday, 2nd January 2018
NURSERY CLOSED
Wednesday, 3rd January 2018
Hullabaloo (9.30-11.15 ALL SESSIONS)
Wednesday, 10th January 2018
2018/19 Enrolment Closing Date (12 Noon)
 

DECEMBER

December's topic is 'Let's Celebrate' and the colours are - Silver and Gold.  

CHRISTMAS RAFFLE    Do you or your partner work for a company who would be willing to donate an item to support our Christmas Raffle? Please let us know if you can help.  The tickets go on sale in December and prizes are displayed in Hall.  We also ask if you would kindly donate an item to our hamper appeal!  Anything will do! Thanks. Please support this as the nursery will benefit from the proceeds.  

 

November Birthdays  -  Noah and Milo (Green Class) and Xander (Blue Class).  HOPE YOU ALL HAD A GREAT DAY!

 
 

School Holidays 2017/18

HALLOWEEN         30 October - 3 November 2017

Staff Training         6 November 2017

CHRISTMAS          20 December 2017 - 1 January 2018

Staff Training         2 January 2018 

HALF TERM           15 - 16 February 2018

Staff Training        27 March 2018

EASTER                 28 March - 6 April 2018

MAY DAY                7 May 2018

BANK HOLIDAY     28 May 2018

Staff Training         29 May 2018

ALL DATES ARE INCLUSIVE  

LAST DAY - 29 June 2018  

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events